2015 Football Schedule

Updated Saturday August 29, 2015 by Chris Johnson.

Football    
    Sunday, August 23, 2015
3 & 4 5:30 at Ascension vs St Martha
5 & 6  4:00 at St Andrew vs St Michael
7 & 8 5:30 at St Lawrence vs Notre Dame
     
    Sunday, August 30, 2015
3 & 4 1:00 at St Martha vs St Aloysius
5 & 6  4:00 at St Andrew vs Notre Dame
7 & 8 2:30 at St Andrew vs St Marty
     
    Sunday, September 13, 2015
3 & 4 1:00 at St Martha vs St Nicholas
5 & 6  4:00 at St Pius vs St Patrick
7 & 8 5:30 at St Pius vs St Patrick
     
    Sunday, September 20, 2015
3 & 4 1:30 at St Bernard vs St Bernard
5 & 6  6:00 at St Bernard vs St Bernard
7 & 8 1:00 at St Rita vs Holy Trinity
     
    Sunday, September 27, 2015
3 & 4 1:30 at St Pius vs St Albert
5 & 6  4:30 at St Bernard vs St Mary
7 & 8 1:00 at St Bernard vs St Bernard
     
    Sunday, October 4, 2015
3 & 4 5:30 at Ascension vs St Martha
5 & 6  4:00 at St Andrew vs St Margaret Mary
7 & 8 5:30 at St Andrew vs St Albert
     
    Sunday, October 11, 2015
3 & 4 5:30 at St Martha vs St Aloysius
5 & 6  2:30 at St Martha vs St Aloysius
7 & 8 5:30 at St Pius vs St Michael
     
    Sunday, October 11, 2015
5 & 6  time tba Playoffs
7 & 8 time tba Playoffs
     
    Sunday, October 18, 2015
5 & 6  time tba Playoffs
7 & 8 time tba Playoffs
     
    Sunday, October 25, 2015
5 & 6  time tba Playoffs
7 & 8 time tba Playoffs
     
    Saturday, October 31, 2015
5 & 6  time tba Toy Bowl
     
    Sunday, November 1, 2015
7 & 8 time tba Toy Bowl